Cart 0
Christmas - Live From Phoenix

Christmas - Live From Phoenix


Recorded in December 2016 on the final night of the band's 15-date arena Christmas tour, for KING & COUNTRY Christmas: Live in Phoenix is a collection of 10 Christmas originals, re-imagined classics, as well as a special version of their hit song 'The Proof Of Your Love' featuring their sister and artist Rebecca St. James.

1. Drummer Boy
2. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
3. Won't You Come (Interlude)
4. Baby Boy
5. Angels We Have On High
6. Glorious
7. Into The Silent Night
8. Hark The Herald Angels Sing
9. Joy to the World
10. Proof Of Your Love (ft. Rebecca St. James)

Share this Product

More from this collection